FREE PALESTINE World Forum for Sri Lankan Muslims (WFSLM) – Presents Dr. Omar Suleiman

Webinar on
♻FREE PALESTINE♻

World Forum for Sri Lankan Muslims (WFSLM)

🎤Presents
Dr. Omar Suleiman
Yaqeen Institute, Texas USA

⏲Tuesday Feb 6th , 2024
02.00pm EST
01.00pm Dallas
07.00pm London
10.00pm KSA/ Qatar
12.30am Srilanka/ India
06.00am Melbourne (next day)

💠Join us on zoom:
https://us02web.zoom.us/j/83885193628?pwd=WitZWmZ0eGU1SkNnNnEzM1JsNE04UT09

Meeting ID: 838 8519 3628
Passcode: 12

United we stand
Support Palestine

https://www.launchgood.com/campaign/gaza_humanitarian_aid_3?src=2607380

❇Join our WhatsapGroup for More details:
https://chat.whatsapp.com/IHQvUb3KKkEJaikQUXHuxm

Check Also

Iftar At Sunset: Insights into Ramadan- SLBC programme

For the first time in the channels of Sri Lanka, an Iftar programme is to …

Leave a Reply

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Discover more from Sri lanka Muslims Web Portal

Subscribe now to keep reading and get access to the full archive.

Continue reading